Contact Us:



Contact Us:



Southern Forests Irrigation Cooperative Directors

Harvey Giblett (Chairman)

Email-Harvey.giblett@
newtonorchards.com.au

Phone-0418 931 132

Mark Bending

Email-bending@wn.com.au

Phone-0427 389 920

Travis Luzny

Email- travis@luznyfarms.com.au

Phone-0429 771 104

Justin Omodei

Email-jdomodei@bigpond.com

Phone-0427 761 231

Bob Pessotto

Email-pessotto@karriweb.com.au

Phone-0409 723 570

Paul Robinson

Email-paul@silverwoodtruffles.com.au

Phone-0413 131 347

State Government – Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development

Jenni Boyle (Project Officer)

Email-jenni.boyle@dpird.wa.gov.au

Phone-9780 6155

Donnette Edwards (Water Sales contact)

Email-Donnette@sfic.com.au

Phone-0447 696 995